Calling all Choir parents!
 

This year, we are starting the Los Osos Choir Booster parent volunteer organization.  We would love for all available parents to get involved in any way they can. We have created a short survey in order to get your contact information and any interests/suggestions you may have. This organization is for parents, grandparents, family members, and friends of our choir program. We would love to have you in our new Booster Club! Please complete the Google Form below to let us know how you would like to get involved.

 

We are happy to say that some parents have stepped in to help establish our Executive Board. Although we no longer have board positions open, we do have several committees that need leadership and participation. 

2020-2021 LOHS CHOIR BOOSTER BOARD 

Director of Choirs
Bethany Encina

bethany.encina@cjuhsd.net

President
Ashley Hunter
Ashleyhunter@charter.net

VP of Events
Jason Siegersma
yankeez4me@yahoo.com

Lori Villasenor
lori.villasenor@cjuhsd.net

 

VP of Fundraising
Brenda Fenn
brendafen@msn.com

Treasurer
Caroline Contreras
caroline_contreras@hotmail.com

Secretary
Esther Kim
echokim2016@gmail.com

Apparel Officer
Liz Shorts
Lizashorts@gmail.com

Communications Officers
Paul Rojo
rojosclass@gmail.com

Kim Carrillo

kimmcarrillo@icloud.com

Choir Captains

Connor Hendricks

off.connorh@gmail.com

Rachel Bahk

rachelove0010@gmail.com

Sarah Fenn

fenn1225@icloud.com

 

 

Choir Historians

Natasha Patel

natashapatel70@yahoo.com

 

Haley Contreras

contrerashaleyc@gmail.com

Positions still needed:

Recruitment Officer - Recruiting at Jr. High/Elementary level for Cub Choirs
District Liaison - District choir event communications
Digital/Printer - When school opens back up
Media Organizer - Video, Picture Organization

© 2020 by Bethany Encina  & Los Osos Choirs

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now